WHC Board of Directors

Tracy Obert

Chair

Council of Community Services

tracy@ccswy.org

 

Robin Bocanegra

Secretary

COMEA Shelter  

director@comeashelter.org  

 

Sabrina Lane 

Wyoming 211 

manager@wyoming211.org

 

Chandra Cody

Volunteers of America

Support Services for Veterans and Families 

ccody@voanr.org

 

Sheri West 

Sweetwater Family Resource Center

westsheri59@gmail.com  

 

 

Karla McClaren

Wyoming Department of Family Services

Homelessness Program Manager

karla.mcclaren@wyo.gov

 

Vice-Chair

Vacant

 

 

 

Bobbie Nielsen- Rogers

Treasurer

Institute for Community Alliances

bobbienielsen@icalliances.org

 

Casey Starr

Youth Emergency Services Inc.

cstarr@yeshouse.org

 

 Kimberly May

 Sweetwater Family Resource Center

 sweetwaterfamily@gmail.com

 

 

Chuck Fidroeff

Good Samaritan Mission

Chuck@goodsamaritanmission.us

Additional Team Members

Debby Rieff: Ex-Officio Member

Wyoming Department of Family Services

Homelessness Program Outreach and Training Coordinator 

debby.rieff@wyo.gov 

 

Dawn Dillinger- Coordinated Entry Specialist

Institute for Community Alliances

dawn.dillinger@icalliances.org

 

WHC Board Committees

HMIS/ Data & Performance: Tracy Obert, Bobbie Nielsen -Rogers, Kimberly May, Sheri West

Centralized Coordinated Assessment: Bobbie Nielsen-Rogers, Dawn Dillinger

Membership and Outreach: Bobbie Nielsen-Rogers, Sabrina Lane, Casey Starr, Karla McClaren

Project Evaluation and Monitoring: Chandra Cody, Debby Rieff

Point in Time: Bobbie Nielsen- Rogers, Karla McClaren

Policy: Tracy Obert, Bobbie Nielsen- Rogers, Karla McClaren

Financial: Robin Bocanegra,  Bobbie Nielsen-Rogers, Chuck Fidroeff